D’Banj – King Don Come (Album Release Date & Tracklist)


DKM C.E.O, D’Banj has at last disclosed the official track-list and discharge date for his long finished due album titled ‘King Don Come’.

Fans were amazed when the buzz for the album which was expected for discharge on the seventh of July all of a sudden went black out with no any notification from from D’Banj.

Remember that D’Banj has already dropped two tracks; It’s Not A Lie ft. Harrysong & Wande Coal as well as Be With You, which were meant to serve as appetizers for the album.

The King Don Come album is now rescheduled to drop on the 25th of August.

The official tracklist was unveiled by the Koko Master himself on his Instagram account.

Peep the tracklist below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here