Chris brown – ‘Heartbreak On A Full Moon’


Chris Brown has always thought that he has enough time on his hands, and that’s why he’s taken a lot of it to plan his 13th studio project.

“Heartbreak On A Full Moon” the album will contain 40 tracks, according to chris on his social accounts but yet to have a release date. He went along saying “its gonna be a double-disc project”. 40 songs for the fans to buy? Absurd? Forty!

Previously, As of March 2016, ‘Royalty’ has sold 360,000 copies in the United States it was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), for combined equivalent units (including streaming and track-equivalent units) of 500,000 units. Making this Brown’s second gold-selling album in the USA following ‘F.A.M.E’ in 2011.

Chris Brown has won 1 Grammy out of 12 nominations, and has won 5 Billboard lately in 2012. He may be optimistic to win more awards thereby leading to his release of 40 tracks in this album.

You Can Checkout The Track-list Below:

Disc 1: Heartbreak On A Full Moon
1. Lost and Found
2. Tempo
3. Confidence
4. Privacy
5. Juicy Booty
6. Tough Love
7. Paradise
8. Covered In You
9. Party ft. Gucci Mane & Usher
10. Even
11. Roses
12. Pull up
13. Heartbreak on a Full Moon
14. Hurt The Same
15. Tell Me What 2 Do
16. I Love Her
17. You Like
18. This Ain’t
19. Sip
20. Stranger

Disc 2: Lost-N-Found
21. Summer Breeze
22. Enemy
23. Reddi Whip
24. If You’re Down
25. Hope You Do
26. No Exit
27. This Way
28. Frustrated
29. Bite My Tongue
30. Daylight Savings
31. Handle it Ft. Lil Yachty & Dej Loaf
32. Otha Niggas
33. Nowhere
34. Secret
35. All In
36. Only For Me
37. Yellow Tape
38. Questions
39. Emotions
40. Last All Night


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here