Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound) Album


The Ybnl boss “Olamide” who is fond of releasing an album every year in the month of December has took to his instagram page to share a video in the studio with his producer “Young John”.

Announcing that his 7th studio album is coming very soon which features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage is set to be released on 17th November 2017.

All Track On The Album Is Produced By Young John.

Track List:

  1. Fe Nu Shey Street
  2. Radio Lagos
  3. Yagaga
  4. The One
  5. Oro PawPaw
  6. Bend It Over (ft Reminisce & Timaya)
  7. Shine
  8. SaysayMaley
  9. Mo Je Dodo
  10. Lagos Nawa
  11. Everyday Is Not Christmas
  12. On A Must Buzz (ft. Phyno)
  13. Shanko Baby
  14. Fine Fine Girls (ft Tiwa Savage)
  15. Wo!!!
  16. Enimimomi
  17. Wo Spritiual



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here